Jewish Family Network Playground Meet-Ups

Date
Sundays, 10-11:30am, June 25
Location
Norfolk Community Playground
49 Rockwood Road
Norfolk
MA
02056
Occurrence
Recurring Class
Ages
0-5 yrs
Cost
$0

Various dates and locations throughout the summer

Geared for children ages 0-5, with an adult

Come enjoy casual playground meet-ups with JFN this summer! Explore a variety of fabulous local playgrounds while making friends for you and your kids. A light snack will be provided.

For more information: Metrowest@jccgb.org or 508-879-3300

Visit our Facebook page after 9am on day of meet-up for weather updates.

Full Schedule:
Thursday, June 15: Tavernside Playground, Weston
Sunday, June 25: Norfolk Community Playground at Rockwood Road, Norfolk
Thursday, July 6: Murphy Field Playground, Natick
Monday, July 10: SMILE Tot Lot, Sudbury
Sunday, July 16: Cushing Park, Framingham
Thursday, July 20: Warren Park, Wellesley
Thursday, July 27: Choate Park, Medway
Friday, August 4: Shabbat in the Park at Framingham Green, 5:30-7pm - no morning meet-up
Monday, August 7: herborn Playground, Sherborn
Sunday, August 13: Hannah Williams Park, Wayland
Monday, August 28: EMC Park, Hopkinton