1. Skip to primary navigation
  2. Skip to content

Jewish Community Centers of Greater Boston
 / 

JCC Grossman Camp

Grossman Open Houses, Leventhal-Sidman JCC, Newton


Sunday, January 8  2-4pm

Sunday, January 22  2-4pm

Sunday, February 26  2-4pm


JCC All Camps Fairs, Leventhal-Sidman JCC


Sunday, February 5  2-4pm

Sunday, March 26  2-4pm


Visit and Tour Grossman, 294 Powissett Street, Dover


Sunday, March 12  2-4pm at JCC Grossman Camp, Dover

Sunday, April 9  2-4pm at JCC Grossman Camp, Dover


Community Open Houses

Sunday, February 12  10:45-11:45am at Temple Beth Shalom, Needham

Sunday, March 19  12-1pm at Temple Sinai, Brookline

Sunday, April 2  11am-1pm at Temple Emanuel, Newton



For more information, contact grossman@jccgb.org or 617-244-5124.